Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Secretariat

Tel: 961 1 341848

E-Mail: secretariat@intra.com.lb

Services Section

Tel: 961 1 341420/1/2 Ext: 111

E-Mail: services@intra.com.lb

Human Resource Section

Tel: 961 1 341420/1/2 Ext: 222

E-Mail: hr@intra.com.lb

Stocks Section

Tel: 961 1 341420/1/2 Ext: 147 – 117

E-Mail: stocks@intra.com.lb

Information Technology Section

E-Mail:it@intra.com.lb

Assets Section

Tel: 961 1 986930 – 961 1 986931

E-Mail: assets@intra.com.lb

Legal Department

Tel: 961 1 341 847

E-Mail:legal@intra.com.lb

Audit Department

Tel: 961 1 341423

E-Mail: audit@intra.com.lb

Accounting Department

Tel: 961 1 351208

961 1 341420/1/2 Ext: 207 – 130

E-Mail: accounting@intra.com.lb

Administration Department

Tel: 961 1 748217

Fax: 961 1748216

E-Mail: administration@intra.com.lb

Assistant General Manager

Tel & Fax: 01 345 230

E-Mail: agm@intra.com.lb

Chairman-General Manger

Tel: 961 1 351209 – 961 1 351210

Fax: 961 1 349454

E-Mail:chairman@intra.com.lb

Address:
Omar Ben Abdul-Aziz Street,
Intra bldg.
Hamra sector- Beirut
Postal Code: 1107-2240
P.O.Box: 11-7384